Last Year’s Winners

Ankushi Mitra

Ankushi Mitra submitted a Social Science piece titled “Gendered Citizenship and Islamic Jurisprudence.”

Gary Xie

Gary Xie submitted a Data and Computer Science piece titled “What is the Fuss with China’s 5G Network?

Kitra Katz

Kitra Katz submitted a Public Policy piece titled “Honest Work, Just Reward.”

Sarah Reed

Sarah Reed submitted a Natural and Physical Sciences piece titled “Interplay of external stressors, personality traits, heritability, and serotonin transporter mutations contribute to Anorexia Nervosa.”